LAIS Emeriti

Graphical Version

LAIS Emeriti

Arthur B. Sacks, Professor Emeritus and Foreign Member of the Russian Academy of Education
website  •   asacks@mines.edu

Barbara M. Olds, Professor Emerita
website  •  bolds@mines.edu

donkey_sculpture.jpg

Laura J. Pang, Associate Professor Emerita
website  •  lpang@mines.edu

Eul-Soo Pang, Professor Emeritus
website  •  epang@mines.edu

Betty J. Cannon, Emeritus Associate Professor

W. John Cieslewicz , Emeritus Professor

Wilton Eckley, Emeritus Professor
303.273.3564  •  weckley@mines.edu

T. Graham Hereford, Emeritus Professor

Kathleen H. Ochs, Emeritus Associate Professor
303.273.3753  •  kochs@mines.edu

Anton G. Pegis, Emeritus Professor

Thomas Philipose, University Emeritus Professor

Joseph D. Sneed, Emeritus Professor
jsneed@mines.edu

Karen B. Wiley, Emeritus Associate Professor

 

© 2014 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 04/11/2014 13:28:45

Font Size