Adjuncts


Adjunct Instructors:
 
Michael Bowen (also Writing Center faculty)
mgbowen@mines.edu 
 
Megan Diercks 
mdiercks@mines.edu
 
Laura Heller
lheller@mines.edu
 
Matthew Henningsen (also Writing Center Faculty)
matthewshenningsen@mines.edu 
 
Allyce Horan (also Writing Center faculty)
ahoran@mines.edu
 
Trisha Kuhn
kuhn@mines.edu
 
Richard Levine
rlevine@mines.edu
 
Hank (William) Lewis (also Writing Center faculty)
wlewis@mines.edu
 
Justin Latici 
jlatici@mines.edu
Justin Latici holds degrees from Roanoke College and The Iowa Writers' workshop. He lives in Golden with his wife and two children.
 
Francisco Padilla
fpadilla@mines.edu
 
Bethany Rigles
brigles@mines.edu
 
Katherine Robert
krobert@mines.edu
 
Dana Romanoff- Hennebach Visiting Artist
 
James (Jim) Studholme
jstudhol@mines.edu
 

Writing Center Faculty:

Judy Griebling
jgriebli@mines.edu

Judy Griebling has lived, worked and traveled extensively in Asia and Europe.  She taught English as a second language to refugees and foreign college students at the Community College of Denver, Colorado Christian University, Interlink Language Center, Jefferson County Public Schools, and in community-based English programs. Judy earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in economics and international affairs and a Master of Arts in Education with an English as a Second Language emphasis from the University of Colorado. Judy has worked as a writing consultant for the CSM Writing Center since 2008 and enjoys helping students of all levels express themselves in academic writing.

Adam Fagin
afagin@mines.edu

Judy Meza
jmeza@mines.edu

Music Program Faculty:

Masakazu (Masa) Ito (Music Program)
Mito@mines.edu

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 05/17/2017 10:56:25