Contact Us

Everyone is welcome to visit our Hennebach Wall for a preview of past visiting professors/scholars (Stratton Hall, 3rd Floor)


Photograph by: Tonya Delborne

The program is directed by TIna Gianquitto, who consults with an Advisory Committee, and reports to the Director of HASS.

The Advisory Committee is composed of representatives from all faculty ranks ( associate professor, assistant professor, and teaching professors)

For Questions Contact:



Tina Gianquitto [website]
303.273.3754 •


Advisory Board


Tina Gianquitto, Chair

Derrick Hudson

Toni Lefton

Jessica Smith

Jay Straker

Seth Tucker





© 2019 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | | rss

Last Updated: 09/05/2018 08:40:19