Academic Affairs Staff

AAcademic Affairs General Contact Information
Toll Free (800) 446-9488
Fax (303) 273-3040
academic-affairs@mines.edu

Tom Boyd
Interim Provost
(303) 273-3020
tboyd@mines.edu

Jennie Kenney
Director of Academic Affairs Operations
(303) 273-3399
jkenney@mines.edu

Vanessa Gonzalez
Academic Affairs Data Analyst
(303) 273-3529
vangonza@mines.edu

Aurea Tonlnay
Academic Affairs Administrative Specialist
(303) 273-3320
atolnay@mines.edu

Guggenheim Hall

General Contact Information

 

Tel: (303) 273-3320
1-800-446-9488
Fax (303) 273-3040
academic-affairs@mines.edu

Academic Calendars

Dr. Tom Boyd
Interim Provost
(303) 273-3020
tboyd@mines.edu

Kevin Moore
Dean of CECS
(303) 273-3898
kmoore@mines.edu

Michael Kaufman
Dean of CASE
(303) 273-3009
mkaufman@mines.edu

Ramona Graves
Dean of CERSE
(303) 273-3746
rgraves@mines.edu

Kay Godel-Gengenbach
International Programs
(303) 384-2120
kgengenb@mines.edu

Lara Medley
Registrar
(303) 273-3204
lmedley@mines.edu

Sam Spiegel
Director Trefney Innovative Instruction Center
(303) 273-3884

sspiegel@mines.edu

Tina Voelker
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies
(303) 273-3152
bvoelker@mines.edu

Jennie Kenney
Director of Academic Affairs Operations
(303) 273-3399
jkenney@mines.edu

Vanessa Gonzalez
Academic Affairs Data Analyst
(303) 273-3529
vangonza@mines.edu

Aurea Tolnay
Academic Affairs Administrative Specialist
(303) 273-3320
atolnay@mines.edu